For the upcoming 19th edition, Tremblant’s 24h organizers have whipped up a program of musical events that will have you dancing in your (snow) boots all weekend long on December 6, 7, and 8!

Want proof? Alaclair Ensemble, who recently won a Félix award for hip hop album of the year, will headline the Saturday night concert at the foot of the slopes. And other artists – Mélissa Lavergne, Laurence Nerbonne, Antoine Gratton, Damien Robitaille and Marie-Mai – will join in until the mountain trembles from the summit to the base. As always, we’ve lined up DJs for the weekend and the schedule will feature many more outdoor festivities.

We know you’re champing at the bit, so without further ado, here’s the 2019 program!


Friday, December 6

Cision press room hours: 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Quartier Tremblant Base Camp, 2nd floor – Les équipiers 1 room

Kids First Tracks – 1:00 – 3:30PM
Assembly point: Onésime carpet
Join us as the sponsored children make the first tracks in the snow. This is a heartwarming activity in which the kids experience the magic of the 24h and many are putting on skis for the very first time. It’s also an opportunity to chat with them and the event ambassadors, as well as to take some great photos.

BOREALE Party – 9:00PM – 1:00AM
Grand Manitou lodge – Mountain summit
The party that kicks off the weekend for participants! Great music provided by DJs Vinny Barrucco and Adam Greenberg with an appearance by Antoine Gratton.

Saturday, December 7

Cision press room hours: 6:00AM – 7:00PM
Quartier Tremblant – Base Camp, 2nd floor – Les équipiers 1 room

Official presentation of beneficiary foundations and sponsored children – 10:30AM
Quartier Tremblant – Base camp and live broadcast from Chalet des voyageurs
One of the emotional highlights of the weekend as kids and their families tell their stories. Very inspiring for participants as they prepare to start their 24-hour challenge. A chance to meet the families, the sponsored kids, participants and 24h ambassadors.

Official start of Tremblant’s 24h
Marriott roundabout
11:15AM: Departure ceremony
11:45AM – Opening parade
12:00PM – Official starts of ski, walk, run and hybrid challenges

All Star Match – Kids and celebrities – 2:00PM
Quartier Tremblant – Base Camp

Outdoor concerts – Rogers Stage, foot of the slopes
(Media-reserved area in front of the stage; access on request)

8:00PM: The 24h House Band, under the direction of Mélissa Laverge, will play a medley of hits by the world’s music legends. Mélissa shares the spotlight with musical guests Normand Brathwaite, Laurence Nerbonne, Damien Robitaille, Jorane, Antoine Gratton, David Laflèche, Geneviève Jodoin and more!

10:00PM – Alaclair Ensemble sets the roof on fire!


Sunday, December 8

Cision press room hours: 6:00AM to 3:00PM
Quartier Tremblant – Base Camp, 2nd floor – Les équipiers 1 room

Tremblant’s 24h official countdown and medal awards – 10:00 – 11:30AM
In the transition zones

Closing celebrations – from 11:00AM, with Marie-Mai
Rogers Stage – foot of the slopes

Announcement of fundraising total – 12:15PM
Rogers Stage – foot of the slopes


Click here for full event program :

For more details, visit
Follow the conversation on the web with hashtag #24hTremblant


WHAT: 19th edition of Tremblant’s 24h

WHEN: From Friday, December 6 at 1:00PM to Sunday, December 8 at 3:00PM

WHERE: Tremblant Resort. The Cision press room is on the 2nd floor of Quartier Tremblant – Base Camp (formerly the Tremblant convention centre) – Les équipiers 1 room, 1000 chemin des Voyageurs, Mont-Tremblant (to the right of the Cabriolet).

WHO: Tremblant’s 24h ambassadors: Benoit Gagnon, Frédéric Plante, Lianne Laing, Alexandre Bilodeau, Philippe Fehmiu, Dominic Arpin, Anne-Marie Withenshaw, Erik Guay et Alexandre Despatie.

Confirmed VIPs: Pierre Bruneau, Paul Doucet, Philippe Branch, Mélanie Maynard, Marjorie Vallée, Pierre-Marc Babin, Philo Lirette, Martin Lemay, Maxim Martin, Jean-Francois Guerin, Patrice Godin, Shannon King, Adam Greenburg and Vinny Barrucco

Guest artists: Alaclair Ensemble, Mélissa Lavergne, Marie-Mai, David Laflèche, Laurence Nerbonne, Jorane, Eloi Painchaud, Damien Robitaille, Normand Brathwaite, Geneviève Jodoin and Antoine Gratton